Changes in atmospheric constituents and in radiative forcing

Piers Forster, Venkatachalam Ramaswamy, Paulo Artaxo, Terje Bernsten, Richard Betts, David W. Fahey, James Haywood, Judith Lean, David C. Lowe, Gunnar Myhre, John Nganga, Ronald Prinn, Graciela Raga, Michael Schulz, Robert van Dorland

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapter

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationClimate Change 2007: The Physical Science Basis, Contribution of Working Group I to the Fourth Assessment Report of the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change
EditorsSusan Solomon, Dahe Qin, Martin Manning, Melinda C. Marquis, Kristen B. Averyt, Melinda M. B. Tignor, Henry LeRoy Miller Jr, Zhenlin Chen
PublisherCambridge University Press
Number of pages106
Publication statusPublished - 2007

Cite this