Molecular structure and free energy landscape for electron transport in the decahaem cytochrome MtrF

Marian Breuer, Piotr Zarzycki, Liang Shi, Thomas A. Clarke, Marcus J. Edwards, Julea N. Butt, David J. Richardson, James K. Fredrickson, John M. Zachara, Jochen Blumberger, Kevin M. Rosso

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

34 Citations (Scopus)
19 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1198-1203
Number of pages6
JournalBiochemical Society Transactions
Issue number6
Publication statusPublished - 2012

Cite this