Novel ubiquitin neuropathology in frontotemporal dementia with VCP gene mutations

Mark S. Forman, Ian R. Mackenzie, Nigel J. Cairns, Eric Swanson, Philip J. Boyer, David A. Drachman, Bharati S. Jhaveri, Jason H. Karlawish, Alan Pestronk, Thomas W. Smith, Pang-Hsien Tu, Giles D. W. Watts, William R. Markesbery, Charles D. Smith, Virginia E. Kimonis

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

202 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)571-581
Number of pages11
JournalJournal of Neuropathology & Experimental Neurology
Issue number6
Publication statusPublished - 2006

Cite this