Open letter to the leader of academic medicine

John P. A. Ioannidis, Tahmeed Ahmed, Shally Awasthi, A. Mark Clarfield, Jocalyn Clark, Lalit Dandona, Amanda Howe, Juan M. Lozano, Youping Li, Hardi Madani, Ana Marusic, Idris Mohammed, Gretchen P. Purcell, Margaret Rhoads, Karen Sliwa-Hahnle, Sharon E. Straus, Tessa Tan-Torres Edejer, Peter Tugwell, Robyn Ward, Michael S. WilkesRichard Smith

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

15 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)191-193
Number of pages3
JournalBritish Medical Journal
Issue number7586
Publication statusPublished - 2007

Cite this