Preface SPACOMM 2009

E. Chaput, V. Dainelli, P. Dini, Doerpelkus Klaus-Peter, S. Farrell, L. Franck, I. Frigyes, Laddomada Massimiliano, H. Liu, X. Lobao, P. Lorenz, G. Parr, C. Peoples, S. Scalise

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contribution

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationProceedings - 2009 1st International Conference on Advances in Satellite and Space Communications, SPACOMM 2009
ISBN (Electronic)978-076953694-1
Publication statusPublished - 2009

Cite this