Structural basis for assembly and function of a heterodimeric plant immune receptor

Simon J. Williams, Kee Hoon Sohn, Li Wan, Maud Bernoux, Panagiotis F. Sarris, Cecile Segonzac, Thomas Ve, Yan Ma, Simon B. Saucet, Daniel J. Ericsson, Lachlan W. Casey, Thierry Lonhienne, Donald J. Winzor, Xiaoxiao Zhang, Anne Coerdt, Jane E. Parker, Peter N. Dodds, Bostjan Kobe, Jonathan D. G. Jones

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

240 Citations (Scopus)

Search results