Sustained monitoring of the Southern Ocean at Drake Passage: past achievements and future priorities

Michael P. Meredith, Philip L. Woodworth, Teresa K. Chereskin, David P. Marshall, Lesley C. Allison, Grant R. Bigg, Kathy Donohue, Karen J. Heywood, Chris W. Hughes, Angela Hibbert, Andrew McC. Hogg, Helen L. Johnson, Loïc Jullion, Brian A. King, Harry Leach, Yueng‐Djern Lenn, Miguel A. Morales Maqueda, David R. Munday, Alberto C. Naveira Garabato, Christine ProvostJean‐Baptiste Sallée, Janet Sprintall

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

118 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)RG4005
JournalReviews of Geophysics
Issue number4
Publication statusPublished - 2011

Cite this