The RCPCH care pathway for food allergy in children: an evidence and consensus based national approach

Adam T. Fox, Kate Lloyd, Peter D. Arkwright, Debi Bhattacharya, Trevor Brown, Philip Chetcuti, Mandy East, Jackie Gaventa, Rosie King, Ana Martinez, Rosan Meyer, Ami Parikh, Michael Perkin, Neil Shah, David Tuthill, Joanne Walsh, Lisa Waddell, John Warner

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

11 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)i25-i29
JournalArchives of Disease in Childhood
Issue numberSupplement 2
Publication statusPublished - 2011

Cite this