Vibrational Assignment of the Ultrafast Infrared Spectrum of the Photoactivatable Flavoprotein AppA

Allison Haigney, Andras Lukacs, Richard Brust, Rui Zhao, Michael Towrie, Gregory M. Greetham, Ian Clark, Boris Illarionov, Adelbert Bacher, Ryu-ryun Kim, Markus Fischer, Stephen R. Meech, Peter J. Tonge

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

17 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)10722-10729
Number of pages8
JournalThe Journal of Physical Chemistry B
Issue number35
Publication statusPublished - 6 Sep 2012

Cite this